ContiTech Elastomer Coatings

Elastomer Coatings

Amazing Variety of Material Combinations

ContiTech Elastomer Coatings develops and manufactures coated fabrics consisting of textiles or other reinforcement materials with elastomer coatings. Different combinations of 100 reinforcement materials with a wide range of properties and more than 300 coating material provides a nearly infinite variety of combinations for practical, media-resistant composite materials for nearly every requirement and application.

With experience of approx. 120 years, we are a leading manufacturer of elastomer sheetings (for safety boats, sealing, protective cloths, fashion bags etc.), diaphragm and diaphragm materials, printing blankets, industrial products (gas holder cells, translucent bus concertina wall, fuel and water tanks etc.) and colored compounds.

We solve complex customer-specific tasks imaginatively and innovatively and also supplying a wide range of engineered products. As a development partner and idea provider we assist our customers at all stages, i.e. with the planning, developing, manufacturing and in advising on the application.

A service and logistics centre for printing blankets in Shanghai fits compressible printing blankets with tension bars and despatches them.

General Information

橡胶涂布材料

橡胶涂布材料

神奇的材料组合

康迪泰克橡胶涂布材料公司开发和生产含有各种纺织品(核心加强层)的涂胶布。 由100多种具备各种不同特性的基布材料和300多种橡胶涂层配方制成的具有各种性能的涂胶布材料被广泛应用于各行各业。

经历了近120年的发展,我们已是全世界领先的(如救生艇、密封材料、安全防护服、芬芳时装包等)橡胶膜及膜片材料、印刷橡皮布及其它工业用的(如煤气储罐、半透明客车车厢过道防雨篷、储水或储油罐)和有色混炼胶料的制造商。

我们为提供客户富有创意和想象力的材料解决方案和广泛的工程设计应用产品。我们是客户产品研发的伙伴,能够为客户提供从策划、产品开发、材料生产到应用指导等全方位的服务。

上海印刷橡皮布服务和物流中心将可压缩印刷橡皮布装卡并进行配送。

基本概况